Hornbill Sponsor Wales Photographic Society Competition
Hornbill News

Held by the Neath Photographic Society and open to the whole of Wales. Entries for the 3 categories: Open, Welsh Industrial Landscape and British Wildlife were of exceptional standards. Winners were as follows:

Open Trophy Winner

Linda Cowen – Neath & District PS – Snow Leopard Walking in Snow

Open Silver Medal Winner

David Edwards AFIAP – Neath & District PS – Fighting to win

Open Bronze Medal Winner

Leigh Woolford AWPF AFIAP – Gwynfa CC – Logan Rock from St Levan

Welsh Industrial Landscape Trophy Winner

Neville Thomas CPAGB AWPF – Bridgend CC – Derelict Coke Works

Welsh Industrial Landscape Silver Medal Winner

Brian Callard – Neath & District PS – Moonrise

Welsh Industrial Landscape Bronze Medal Winner

Peter Harman – Merthyr Tydfil CC – Cwmorthin Slate Mine

British Wildlife Trophy Winner

Mike Warburton – Ebbw Vale CC – Snowstorm Skylark

British Wildlife Silver Medal Winner

Andrew Baxter DPAGB EFIAP – Tenby & District CC – Red Squirrel

British Wildlife Silver Medal Winner

K Linnard LBIPP FRPS – Neath & District PS – Barn Owl Approaching Nest

To find out about any more competitions from Neath Photographic Society. Head to http://www.neathphotographicsociety.co.uk/

Get in touch
I consent to Hornbill Engineering Ltd to contacting me relating to my enquiry